Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 3 days ago

New videos detected

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Antojitos Minis

    Get the recipe for Antojitos Minis at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/22304/antojitos-minis/ Everybody loves tacos, so you’ll be a crowd-pleaser with these mini baked tortilla snacking appetizers. Bake cut up tortillas in muffin tin cups, brimming with Cheddar and Monterey Jack cheeses, tomato, red bell pepper, green onions, black beans, hot salsa and chili powder. Baked up bubbly and tempting in 5...

  • Valentine Recipes - How to Make Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies

    Get the recipe for Red Velvet Cheesecake Swirl Brownies at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/231865/red-velvet-cheesecake-swirl-brownies/ A beautiful Valentine’s or holiday treat that tempts with fudgy goodness and rich cream cheese and then delivers all the chocolate flavor you crave! Butter, sugar, cocoa, eggs, vinegar, flour, cream cheese, vanilla and red food coloring are mixed, layered and baked...

  • Snack Recipes - How to Make Jalapeno Popper Quesadillas

    Get the recipe for Jalapeno Popper Quesadillas at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/237054/jalapeno-popper-quesadillas/ You’ll get a super spicy kick out of this killer quesadilla! The full-on flavor comes from broiling jalapenos until charred, then chopping and mixing with shredded Mexican cheeses and for a surprising crunch, crushed tortilla chips. Spread cream cheese onto tortillas and fill with ...

  • Breakfast Recipes - How to Make Egg and Cornbread Bake

    Get the recipe for Egg and Cornbread Bake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/21068/egg-and-cornbread-bake/ Please your crowd with a satisfying breakfast stuffing bake filled with meat, cheese and eggs! First sauté onion and celery in butter, then stir in ham, chicken broth and cornbread stuffing mix. Give it a good bake, then pull it from the oven and make indentations across the surface. Break f...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 1 week ago

New videos detected

  • Beef Recipes - How to Make Meatball Sub Casserole

    Get the recipe for Meatball Sub Casserole at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/230994/meatball-sub-casserole/ Get more of the best part of a meatball sub with this totally loaded meat and cheesy casserole meal. Inside a baking dish assemble ripped up garlic toast with big meatballs simmered in a rich tomato spaghetti sauce. Bake it up until it’s bubbly, melty, browned and totally irresistible! Then ...

  • Risotto Recipe - How to Make Lemon and Herb Risotto Cake

    Get the recipe for Lemon and Herb Risotto Cake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/72148/lemon-and-herb-risotto-cake/ Impress guests by delivering everyone's favorite rice dish in deliciously browned slices for an elegant dinner presentation. Begin by cooking thinly sliced leek in chicken stock, then cooking rice in the fragrant liquid. When the rice is done and cool, stir in lemon zest, chives, pars...

  • Snack Recipes - How to Make Indian Spiced Roasted Chickpeas

    Get the recipe for Indian-Spiced Roasted Chickpeas at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/189352/indian-spiced-roasted-chickpeas/ Infuse your snack time with Eastern spice and nutrition concealed in crispy roasted chickpeas! Toss garbanzo beans in lemon juice, olive oil and brown sugar, then add Indian spices: cumin, coriander, cinnamon, garam masala, salt and pepper, and a touch of cayenne for a kick...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 2 weeks ago

New videos detected

  • Breakfast Recipes - How to Make Bananas Foster Belgian Waffles

    Get the recipe for Bananas Foster Belgian Waffles at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/165384/bananas-foster-belgian-waffles/ Waffles earn dessert cred with a super-rich and delicious bananas foster sauce. Make a classic batter of flour, baking soda, baking powder, sugar, salt, eggs, vanilla, milk and melted butter. Then fry it up crisp into big, beautiful Belgian waffles. Top with a glorious sauce o...

  • Shrimp Recipes - How to Make Shrimp and Rice with Olives and Oranges

    Get the recipe for Shrimp and Rice Packets with Olives and Oranges at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256020/shrimp-and-rice-packets-with-olives-and-oranges/ Easy to prepare and impressive to present, these parchment wrapped entrees deliver intense flavor in elegant parchment packages. A mixture of rice, broth, green olives, orange zest and orange juice join shrimp, olive oil and orange slices ins...

  • Dinner Recipes - How to Make Oven-Baked Jambalaya

    Get the recipe for Oven Baked Jambalaya at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/38060/oven-baked-jambalaya/ If you love bold, Creole flavor, no doubt you love jambalaya. Give this simplified recipe a try and impress everyone. Grab an extra-large roasting pan and add to it your simmered mirepoix of onion, green pepper and celery with butter, tomato paste, bay leaves, Creole seasoning and Worcestershire ...

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Peanut Mallow Bars

    Get the recipe for Peanut Mallow Bars at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/72673/peanut-mallow-bars/ Please sweet tooths of all ages with these dreamy, mallowy-rich and crunchy dessert bars. With a yellow cake mix, butter and an egg you can create the baked cookie crust, then melt a whole lot of mini marshmallows for the gooey middle layer. Finally melt together peanut butter chips with corn syrup, ...

  • Side Dish Recipes - How to Make Roasted Cabbage

    Get the recipe for Roasted Cabbage at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/240800/roasted-cabbage/ Never boil cabbage again after trying this deliciously charred and roasted version of the popular comforting veggie side dish. Cut a cabbage into wedges, brush both sides with olive oil, and season with garlic powder, red pepper flakes, salt and pepper. That’s it! Roast on high heat on both sides in the o...

  • Dinner Recipes - How to Make Gouda and Spinach Stuffed Pork Chops

    Get the recipe for Gouda and Spinach Stuffed Pork Chops at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/148238/gouda-and-spinach-stuffed-pork-chops/ When you’re told to “chop chop” on dinner, serve ‘em maximum-stuffed and easy-to make pork chops! After slicing pockets into the meat, fill them full of fresh spinach and smoked Gouda cheese. Spread with a thin layer of spicy horseradish, then roll in crispy panko...

  • Main Dish Recipes - How to Make Lasagna Stuffed Shells

    Get the recipe for Lasagna Stuffed Shells at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/170463/lasagna-stuffed-shells/ Please them all with shells stuffed with cheese layered with ground beef and rich, zesty tomato sauce. This twist on the classic lasagna makes portioning easy and tastes great. Oregano, garlic and parsley add flavor while eggs and cottage, mozzarella and Parmesan cheese add the essential crea...

  • Dinner Recipes - How to Make Spicy Dorito Taco Salad

    Get the recipe for Spicy Dorito® Taco Salad at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/223010/spicy-dorito-taco-salad/ Mix up a quick taco salad that will please taco fans of all ages with zesty taco flavor. Ground beef is cooked with garlic and chili powders, and toss with lettuce, nacho cheese flavored tortilla chips, Colby-Jack cheese, kidney beans, tomato, onion and pickled jalapeno peppers. Then dowse...

  • Party Recipes - How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Feta Balls

    Get the recipe for Spinach Artichoke Feta Ball at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/95232/spinach-artichoke-feta-ball/ Grab a cracker, slice of toast or a bunch of fresh veggies and dive into this easy-to-make and satisfying cheese log. If sudden guests surprise you, all you need a is a bowl to mix up cream cheese, feta cheese, spinach, artichokes, garlic and Ranch dressing mix. Form into a log or b...

  • Breakfast Recipes - How to Make Strawberry Cream Cheese French Toast

    Get the recipe for Strawberry Cream Cheese French Toast at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/230460/strawberry-cream-cheese-french-toast/ Whether you’re celebrating a special Mother’s Day or entertaining during a holiday brunch, this indulgent recipe transforms French toast into something deliciously memorable. A custard of half-and-half, eggs and maple syrup is poured over cubed white bread and cre...

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Deep Fried Lasagna Pieces

    Get the recipe for Deep-Fried Lasagna Pieces at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/254329/deep-fried-lasagna-pieces/ Lasagna is reinvented into a crispy-fried irresistible appetizer stuffed with meat, sauce and cheese! Cook beef and Italian sausage, mix with cottage cheese, pizza sauce and mozzarella, then stuff into cooked manicotti shells. Freeze, slice, dredge in flour, egg and bread crumbs, and f...

  • Shrimp Recipes - How to Make Captain Crunch and Cornmeal Shrimp

    Get the recipe for Captain Crunch and Cornmeal Shrimp at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241841/captain-crunch-and-cornmeal-shrimp/ Tempt your entire brood with this delicious twist on coconut shrimp. Dip shrimp in cornmeal, then dredge through a batter of beer, masa flour, egg, sugar and baking powder. Finally, roll in crushed sweet corn-based cereal such as Cap’N Crunch®. Then fry in hot oil until...

  • Brunch Recipes - How to Make Pumpkin Cannoli

    Get the recipe for Pumpkin Cannoli at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/245169/pumpkin-cannoli/ Make holiday breakfast or brunch extra special with these delicious pumpkin cream-filled treats, or forgo the pie for these pumpkin pie cannolis! Make a smooth, creamy filling by mixing confectioners’ sugar with pumpkin puree, mascarpone cheese, ricotta cheese, instant vanilla pudding mix and pumpkin pie s...

  • Vegetarian Side Dish Recipes - How to Make Greek Zoodle Salad

    Get the recipe for Greek Zoodle Salad at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241792/greek-zoodle-salad/ Bring a Greek salad to the table that’s full of zesty flavor and packed with nutrition. Spiralize zucchinis into “zoodles,” then add chopped cucumber, halved cherry tomatoes, pitted Kalamata olives and thinly sliced onion. Toss everything with crumbled feta cheese and a simple dressing of olive oil, ...

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Caramel Apple Cheesecake

    Get the recipe for Caramel Apple Cheesecake at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/8469/caramel-apple-cheesecake/ Juicy sweet apples, rich caramel, crunchy graham crackers and pecans and smooth cream cheese totally take the (cheese)cake in this sublime easy-to-make dessert. Begin with a graham cracker crust, then layer in apple pie filling and a cream cheese filling, bake, then douse in a warmed toppin...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 4 months ago

New videos detected

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Avocado Spinach Dip

    Get the recipe for Avocado-Spinach Dip at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241276/avocado-spinach-dip/ Healthy snacking just got tastier with this creamy cool dip with just a touch of spicy bite from jalapenos and hot sauce. And it’s so easy—all you need to do is blend spinach, avocado, sour cream, red onion and lime juice with some seasoning and you’ve got a crowd pleaser, even for those who are re...

  • Asian Recipes - How to Make Sesame Beef

    Get the recipe for Sesame Beef at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/14679/sesame-beef/   If you love sesame beef from your local restaurant, we encourage you to make this dish in your own kitchen. Watch how easy it is to marinate strips of steak in soy sauce, oil, and garlic. The longer the steak marinates, the more flavor it'll acquire. Once marinated, the steak cooks up in just 5 minutes. Add brocco...

  • Drink Recipes - How to Make Grilled Gazpacho Bloody Mary

    Get the recipe for Grilled Gazpacho Bloody Mary at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/254445/grilled-gazpacho-bloody-mary/ Impress everyone with your own homemade AND grilled Bloody Mary mix. Tomatoes, red bell pepper, onion, poblano pepper and garlic get tossed with olive oil and salt and grill up beautifully along with lemon. Into the blender they all go along with horseradish, seafood seasoning, ce...

  • Dessert Recipes - How to Make Brownie Mallow Bars

    Get the recipe for Brownie-Mallow Bars at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/229028/brownie-mallow-bars/ Brownies are always delicious, but believe it or not, they can be better . . . just top these brownies with toasted marshmallows and a thick frosting of peanut butter and chocolate and you’ll have a delicious treat that’s gooey, sweet and powerfully chocolaty! Subscribe to Allrecipes @ http://www...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 5 months ago

New videos detected

  • Ground Beef Recipes - How to Make Quick Chili

    Get the recipe for Quick Chili at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/13329/quick-chili-i/ In this video, we'll show you how to get a delicious, flavorful chili in your bowl in just about 30 minutes. Nothing is lacking in this chili - it features plenty of beef, tomatoes, seasoning and two kinds of beans. Simmer this up for half an hour and grab the fixings: chives, cheese, sour cream and crunchy corn ...

  • Pasta Recipes - How to Make Minty Orzo Salad

    Get the recipe for Minty Orzo Lentil and Feta Salad at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/88500/minty-orzo-lentil-and-feta-salad/ Get your next summer gathering or backyard barbecue excited over this flavorful take on the pasta salad. Combining orzo pasta with protein-packed lentils, olives, feta cheese, red onion and chopped mint and dill, you can be confident that everyone will enjoy great flavor an...

  • Ground Pork Recipes - How to Make Pork Burgers

    Get the recipe for Asian Pork Burger at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/219193/asian-pork-burger/ Enjoy a thick, juicy and satisfying burger infused with all the Asian flavors you love, then grilled to perfection. Mix fresh ground pork with onion, bell pepper, apple, ginger, and teriyaki and soy sauce, chill, and when your grill is ready, burger time will be in 10 minutes. Don’t forget great toppin...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Content
Type: Youtube Video

Generated 5 months ago

New videos detected

  • Weeknight Recipes - How to Make Mexican Stuffed Peppers

    Get the recipe for Mexican Stuffed Peppers at allrecipes.com/recipe/231514/vegetarian-mexican-inspired-stuffed-peppers/ Make dinner easy and popular with young and old with deliciously stuffed bell peppers. Simply soften peppers in boiling water, then stuff generously with rice, beans, tomatoes, onions and spices. Crown with good portions of shredded cheese and pull these Mexican peppers from th...

  • Sunday Dinner Recipes - How to Make Summer Lasagna

    Get the recipe for Summer Lasagna at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/73964/summer-lasagna/ Everybody loves lasagna, but carbs are not always welcome. So replace pasta noodles with thinly sliced zucchini and layer with plenty of seasoned tomato sauce, carrots, bell pepper, onion and cottage, mozzarella and parmesan cheeses. Pull it fresh from the oven all hot, melty and tempting and enjoy a healthy ...

  • Appetizer Recipes - How to Make Muffaletta Pinwheels

    Get the recipe for Muffuletta Pinwheels at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/213442/muffuletta-pinwheels/ Need something popular for the potluck or a quick and tasty appetizer for the weekend cocktail party? These quick pinwheel wraps are delicious and easy to make, wrapping up seasoned cream cheese, olive salad, ham, salami and mozzarella provolone cheeses in flour tortillas for quick bites that eve...

Allrecipes.com

Category: Positioning & Presence
Type: Page Metadata Change

Generated 5 months ago

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account Log in

Out-Market Your Competitors

Get complete competitive insights on over 2.2 million companies to drive your marketing strategy.

Create Free Account

Already a user?  Log in